Board Member Information

School Board Members

President - Mr. Eddie Levy
Term expires 2025
Email: elevy@ses44.net

Vice-President - Jason Robart
Term expires 2023
Email: jrobart@ses44.net

Secretary - Mrs. Linda Volkman
Term expires 2025
Email: lvolkman@ses44.net

Mrs. Angela Risley
Term expires 2025
Email: arisley@ses44.net

Mr. Michael Holcomb
Term expires 2023
Email: mholcomb@ses44.net

Ms. Barbara Ehling
Term expires 2025
Email: behling@ses44.net


Term expires: 2024
Email:
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.