Article Archive

Page: 1 of 1
Total Items Found: 4 

Back to Books Project Grant

Streator ESD #44 has been awarded a
competitive Illinois State Library Back
to Books Grant. We have received the
maximum amount of $4999.00 for the
project. "Funding for this grant was 
awarded by the Illinois State Library,
a Department of the Office of 
Secretary of State, using funds
provided by the U.S. Institute of 
Museum and Library Services,
under the provisions of the Library
Services and Technology Act (LSTA)"

Read More

Posted Friday, March 23, 2018

April/May Early Releases

Wednesday, April 18th K-8 1 Hour Early Release 
Wednesday, April 25th Half Day Teacher Institute - No PreK 
Wednesday, May 2nd K-8 1 Hour Early Release
Wednesday, May 9th K-8 1 Hour Early Release
Wednedsay, May 16th K-8 1 Hour Early Release
Wednesday, May 23rd K-8 1 Hour Early Release
Wednesday, May 30th- Last Day of School 1 Hour Early Release
Thursday, May 31st- Teacher Institute Day 1 Hour Early Release 
 

Read More

Posted Tuesday, October 10, 2017

2017-2018 Calendar Updates

Wednesday, May 30th
Last Day of Student Attendance
1 Hour Early Release 
Report Cards Sent Home
 
Thursday, May 31st
Teacher Institute Day 

Read More

Posted Friday, August 18, 2017

Summer School Breakfast

Breakfast will be served from 7:45-8:10
on the following dates at Centennial
School in the cafeteria 
during our Summer School
Program:
 
Monday, June 11
Tuesday, June 12
Wednesday, June 13
Thursday, June 14
Monday, June 18
Tuesday, June 19
Wednesday, June 20
Thursday, June 21
Monday, June 25
Tuesday, June 26
Wednesday, June 27
Thursday, June 28
 
Breakfast will consist of prepackaged
cereals each day. The Northlawn Kitchen
will be under construction all summer. 
 
Breakfast will be open to
the community
for youth under age 18 
during these dates and times.  
 

Read More

Posted Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Filtering Options

Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

View text-based website