Centennial bus loading
slideshow 201788155426314_image.png
Centennial
slideshow 20178815728750_image.png

Centennial Elementary

Welcome to Centennial School

School Sign
Centennial School
614 Oakley Ave
Streator, Il 61364
(815)672-2747
 
Office hours:
8:00-4:00
 

 

Calendar

Dec
20

No School- Winter Break

Thu Dec 20 2018
Dec
21

No School- Winter Break

Fri Dec 21 2018
Dec
24

No School- Winter Break

Mon Dec 24 2018
Dec
25

No School- Winter Break

Tue Dec 25 2018
Dec
26

No School- Winter Break

Wed Dec 26 2018
Dec
27

No School- Winter Break

Thu Dec 27 2018
Dec
28

No School- Winter Break

Fri Dec 28 2018
Dec
31

No School- Winter Break

Mon Dec 31 2018
Jan
1

No School- Winter Break

Tue Jan 1 2019
Jan
2

No School- Winter Break

Wed Jan 2 2019
Jan
3
Jan
15
View text-based website