Calendar

Sep
2

No School - Labor Day

Mon Sep 2 2019
Sep
25
Sep
25
Oct
11
Oct
14

No School - Columbus Day

Mon Oct 14 2019
Oct
30

11:30 Dismissal for Kdg/1st

Wed Oct 30 2019
Oct
30
Nov
8

No School

Fri Nov 8 2019
Nov
11

No School - Veteran's Day

Mon Nov 11 2019
Nov
27
Nov
28
Nov
29
Dec
23

No School - Winter Break

Mon Dec 23 2019
Dec
24

No School - Winter Break

Tue Dec 24 2019
Dec
25

No School - Winter Break

Wed Dec 25 2019
Dec
26

No School - Winter Break

Thu Dec 26 2019
Dec
27

No School - Winter Break

Fri Dec 27 2019
Dec
30

No School - Winter Break

Mon Dec 30 2019
Dec
31

No School - Winter Break

Tue Dec 31 2019
Jan
1

No School - Winter Break

Wed Jan 1 2020
Jan
2

No School - Winter Break

Thu Jan 2 2020
Jan
3

No School - Winter Break

Fri Jan 3 2020
Jan
6

Back to School

Mon Jan 6 2020
View text-based website