Board Members

School Board Members

President - Mr. Michael Holcomb    Term expires 2019
Email: mholcomb@ses44.net

Vice-President - Mrs. Linda Volkman    Term expires 2021
Email: lvolkman@ses44.net

Secretary - Ms. Barbara Ehling    Term expires 2021
Email: behling@ses44.net

Members -

Mr. Tony Brown - Governing Board Representative   Term expires 2021
Email: tbrown@ses44.net

Mr. Rob Beck    Term expires 2019
Email: rbeck@ses44.net

Mr. Dave Conner   Term expires 2019
Email: dconner@ses44.net 
 
Mrs. Kelli Bacon   Term expires 2021
Email: kbacon@ses44.net
View text-based website