Board Members

School Board Members

President - Ms. Barbara Ehling    Term expires 2021
Email: behling@ses44.net

Vice-President - Mr. Tony Brown    Term expires 2021
Email: tbrown@ses44.net

Secretary - Mrs. Linda Volkman    Term expires 2021
Email: lvolkman@ses44.net

Members -
 
Mrs. Kelli Bacon   Term expires 2021
Email: kbacon@ses44.net
 
Mr. Jason Robart   Term expires 2023
Email: jrobart@ses44.net
 
Mr. Michael Holcomb   Term Expires 2023
Email: mholcomb@ses44.net 
View text-based website